Apply Now | Give | Contact Us |

Semester Calendar

 

Current Calendar Year

Fall 2015 Calendar:

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015: Students Arrive

Wednesday, Nov. 18 (arrival) – Sunday, Nov. 22, 2015 (departure): Parents Weekend

Thursday, Dec. 3, 2015: Students Depart

 

 

Spring 2016 Calendar:

Thursday, March 3, 2016: Students Arrive

Wednesday, May 25 (arrival) - Sunday, May 29, 2016 (departure): Parents Weekend

Sunday, June 12, 2016: Students Depart

 

 

Next Calendar Year

Application Deadline: February 15, 2016

Summer 2016 Calendar:

Sunday, June 26, 2016: Students Arrive

Saturday, July 23 (arrival) – Tuesday, July 26, 2016 (departure): Parents Weekend

Tuesday, July 26, 2016: Students Depart

 

Fall 2016 Calendar:

Monday, Aug. 29, 2016: Students Arrive

Wednesday, Nov. 16 (arrival) - Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016 (departure): Parents Weekend

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016: Students Depart

Traveling to Eleuthera

 

Spring 2017 Calendar:

Monday, Feb. 27, 2017: Students Arrive

Wednesday, May 17 (arrival) - Sunday, May 21, 2017 (departure): Parents Weekend

Wednesday, June 7, 2017: Students Depart

Traveling to Eleuthera